Displays with QR Codes

I plan on implementing QR Codes in my room this year too! This is a great idea for all ages. Wonderful for Parent Night.

Please Don't Eat the Artwork

This year I am stepping up my displays. Last year they were pretty simple and kind of boring. I really wanted to make the displays special this year and add an interactive element. I decided to use QR Codes that link to this blog as well as information about the theme/medium/artist we are studying. Here are some examples of the displays. I have already recieved a lot of positive feedback about this 🙂

Making a QR code is super easy. To make a QR code, you go to this website which will generate a code for free. You can use text, a website link, or even set it to send a text to the viewer. Enter what you want the code to be and it will generate an image that is downloadable. I printed off a page of codes that link to my blog and have just been cutting them…

View original post 33 more words

One response »

Share your ideas, favorite sites, or favorite art related technology here.

