Memorable Moments by Weerapong Chaipuck

Awesome #photography!

Life in Pictures

2048_6Edit: I’ not the author of these pictures, I just own this blog. If you want to see more pictures, or get in touch with Weerapong Chaipuck, just follow this link.

I have been interested in photography after early retirement from medical profession. As a new task of travel photographer, I experienced a lot of memorable moments from kind-hearted people during my trip.Weerapong Chaipuck

View original post

Share your ideas, favorite sites, or favorite art related technology here.

