So, I got a trial version of illustrator, and no idea how it works. Plus, Bigbang.

Pencil, Pen, Needle, Paint

bigbang

I could look up tutorials, and I will, but today I decided to screw around. I learn about 12394384573402% faster by doing than by reading, although I for sure know I am not going to be abe to figure this program out on my own. ANYWAY. I thought I should have an idea in mind and not just go all crazy. So I made the decision that it was especially important to stick weird things into this photo of Bigbang. See if you can catch all the “subtle” changes I made.

bigbang

View original post

Share your ideas, favorite sites, or favorite art related technology here.

